c383fd3143 · feat(version): mostra build time nel badge (non solo tooltip); bump 1.0.2 · Updated 2026-06-03 12:49:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?